Office Directory

Associate Principal
Assistant Principals 
Mr. Brian Warner
     Ms. Marletha Davis
  Mr. Dave Stofer  
Dean of Students    Angela Syron  
Activities Director Mr. Scott Harris, CAA  
Guidance Office 

Wendy Ahearn

Students: A - Cop
Michelle Breuer

AP Coordinator
Students: Cor - G

  Dustin Bailey   A+ Coordinator
Students: H-La
Shannon Harting

Educational Support Counselor

  Tim Holmes
Department Chair
Students: To - Z 

  Christine Pesti PLTW

  Kris Miller 
Students: Le - Po 

  Trevor Wolfe
Students: Pr-Ti


Nurses' Office

Keri Prest

  Christy Gerling R.N.
Attendance Mary Shepherd
Suzanne Channell
Resource Officer Troy Inserra
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.