Spot Student Officers and SPOT Parent Officers

2017-2018 SPOT Student Officers
               Parent SPOT Club Officers                   

President: Josiah Haan       President: Shelly Pordea
Vice-President: Isaiah Henry                             Vice-President: Heather Haan
Treasurer:  Bobby Pordea                                 Treasurer: Karen Bick and Geda Henry 
Secretary:  Mary Wachtel                    Secretary: Heather Haan
Communicator:  Krystal Arias Show Coordinator (SPOT table and Historian:  Faith Carter concessions): Stacey Krieg Meal and Snack coordinator: Tracy Williams

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.